YORKE, THOM Anima [2019] *indie exclusive* 2LP ORANGE vinyl! SEALED, NEW

  • Sale
  • $31.19
  • Regular price $31.98

Release date: July 19, 2019

Sealed, new double LP. Orange pressing exclusive to independent record stores. Includes digital download of album + bonus vinyl track. 

Thom Yorke's new album ANIMA released summer 2019 was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl. A 'one-reeler' film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight 27th June. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom's album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.