WEEZER The Teal Album [2019] black vinyl NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.49

Release date: May 17, 2019 

Black vinyl edition. New covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records, and on vinyl as part of RSD 2019. The album is comprised of cover songs, including the surprise 2018 hit rendition of Toto's "Africa".


Side 1

  1. Africa
  2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  4. Take On Me
  5. Happy Together


Side 2

  1. Paranoid
  2. Mr. Blue Sky
  3. No Scrubs
  4. Billie Jean
  5. Stand By Me