VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO - "The Banana Album" [2008] w peelable banana 180g NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.98

Released: September 23. 2008

UK LP pressing. Cover has banana that can be peeled off. Comes from manufacture in protective plastic sleeve with resealable flap. Brand new.

Contains a voucher enabling the purchaser to download MP3 versions of the songs within. Tracks: Sunday Morning; I'm Waiting for the Man; Femme Fatale; Venus in Furs; Run Run Run; All Tomorrow's Parties; Heroin; There She Goes Again; I'll Be Your Mirror; Black Angel's Death Song and European Son.