VARIOUS - I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground & Nico [2021] LTD ED 2LP yellow NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.98

Released: September 24, 2021 

Limited edition releases are filled on a first come, first served basis. If your order cannot be filled, your full purchase will be promptly refunded. 

Limited edition Indie Exclusive 2LP in wide spine jacket, on yellow vinyl. Sealed & new. 

 I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets' debut, with each of the album's songs performed by one of the band's noteworthy artistic descendants. Featured artists include Kurt Vile & the Violators, Sharon Van Etten, Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney, Michael Stipe, Matt Berninger of The National, Courtney Barnett, King Princess, Fontaines D.C. and more. 

    • 1 Sunday Morning - Michael Stipe
    • 2 I'm Waiting for the Man - Matt Berninger
    • 3 Femme Fatale - Sharon Van Etten
    • 4 Venus in Furs - Andrew Bird, Lucius
    • 5 Run Run Run - Kurt Vile
    • 6 All Tomorrow's Parties - St. Vincent, Thomas Bartlett
    • 7 Heroin - Thurston Moore, Bobby Gillespie
    • 8 There She Goes Again - King Princess
    • 9 I'll Be Your Mirror - Courtney Barnett
    • 10 The Black Angel's Death Song - Fontaines D.C
    • 11 European Son - Iggy Pop, Matt Sweeney