WEEKND, THE - Echoes Of Silence [2023] 2LP Box Set, Deluxe Sorayama Edition. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $83.98

Released: March 7, 2023

Echoes Of Silence is presented in this 10th Anniversary set, with alternate cover art and printed inner sleeves. Limited Edition 2 LP vinyl records.

Grammy Award-winner The Weeknd, first rose to prominence with his three independent releases - House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence. Released as the Trilogy compilation in 2012 on Republic Records, it was certified platinum in the U.S. and debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200.

A1 D.D
A2 Montreal
A3 Outside
B1 XO / The Host
B2 Initiation
C1 Same Old Song
C2 The Fall
D1 Next
D2 Echoes of Silence