TEARS FOR FEARS The Seeds of Love [2020] Reissue of 1989 album SEALED, NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

Released: October 9, 2020 

Reissue in a gatefold sleeve. Sealed & new. 

The Seeds of Love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears. In the US, the album peaked at #8, and was also certified platinum. The album contained the singles: "Sowing the Seeds of Love", "Woman in Chains", "Advice for the Young at Heart" and "Badman's song" Upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80's.