ROXY MUSIC - Country Life [2022] half-speed mastered. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.98

Released: May 13, 2022

Critically, Country Life is deemed to be Roxy Music's most consistent and sophisticated album. Musically and lyrically, the album has been considered more cynical and hard-rocking than their previous work. Released in 1974, it was their 4th studio album and includes the singles "The Thrill of It All," and "All I Want Is You." This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

  • 1 The Thrill of It All
  • 2 Three and Nine
  • 3 All I Want Is You
  • 4 Out of the Blue
  • 5 If It Takes All Night
  • 6 Bitter Sweet
  • 7 Triptych
  • 8 Casanova
  • 9 A Really Good Time
  • 10 Prairie Rose