ROXY MUSIC Avalon [1982] Their final studio album USED

  • $2.00
    Unit price per 

Released: May 28, 1982

Record has a number of paper scuffs and some inaudible (but visible) scratches. Grated as Good+. Sticker on one of the labels (I didn't attempt to remove it). LP plays very nicely. Sleeve is graded as Fair. Seam split on spine (see pic), and general signs of wear. Includes original green inner sleeve.

Track list:

- Disc 1 -
1 More Than This
2 The Space Between
3 Avalon
4 India
5 While My Heart Is Still Beating

- Disc 2 -
1 The Main Thing
2 Take a Chance with Me
3 To Turn You on
4 True to Life
5 Tara