ROLLING STONES - Goats Head Soup [2020] remastered 180g. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

Release date: September 4, 2020 (orig release August, 1973)

180g vinyl LP pressing, remastered. Sealed and new.

Goats Head Soup was released in August 1973 by Rolling Stones Records.The album was recorded in Jamaica, the United States and the United Kingdom and mixed in the United Kingdom and the Netherlands. The album contains 10 tracks, including the lead single "Angie" which went to #1 in the United States. It was the last Stones album to be produced by Jimmy Miller, who was a key architect of The Rolling Stones sound during their most acclaimed period, which began with 1968's Beggars Banquet. Goats Head Soup received positive reviews and achieved number one chart positions in the UK, US, and several other world markets.

Track list:

  • -side 1 -
  • 1 Dancing with Mr D
  • 2 100 Years Ago
  • 3 Coming Down Again
  • 4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  • 5 Angie
  • - side 2 -
  • 1 Silver Train
  • 2 Hide Your Love
  • 3 Winter
  • 4 Can You Hear the Music
  • 5 Star Star