RAITT, BONNIE Bonnie Raitt [1973] repress of debut album USED

  • $2.00
    Unit price per 

Release date: November 1971

Record shows some light scratches, but plays very nicely. Graded Good Plus. Sleeve shows signs of wear (see pics). Stock Warner Brothers inner sleeve.

Track Listing:

  1. "Bluebird" 
  2. "Mighty Tight Woman" 
  3. "Thank You" 
  4. "Finest Lovin' Man"
  5. "Any Day Woman" 
  6. "Big Road" 
  7. "Walking Blues" 
  8. "Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead" 
  9. "Since I Fell for You"
  10. "I Ain't Blue" 
  11. "Women Be Wise"