PRINCE - One Nite Alone... The Aftershow: It Ain't Over! [2020] First time on vinyl! Purple 2LP w download card. NEW

  • Sale
  • $24.98
  • Regular price $27.49

Release date: May 29, 2020 

One Nite Alone... The Aftershow: It Ain't Over! (Up Late With Prince & The NPG) documents Prince's mythic late-night after show performances. Never available as a physical stand-alone release and only available originally on CD as part of the One Nite Alone box set (exclusive to NPG Music Club members), the album features an hour of amazing jams and includes guest appearances by George Clinton and Musiq Soulchild.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Joy In Repetition 
  2. We Do This 
  3. Medley: Just Friends (Sunny) / If You Want Me To Stay 

Side B

  1. 2 Nigs United 4 West Compton 
  2. Alphabet Street 

Side C

  1. Peach (Xtended Jam) 
  2. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker 

Side D

  1. Girls & Boys 
  2. Everlasting Now (Vamp)