PRINCE - One Nite Alone... [2020] 1st time on vinyl! 150g purple vinyl, download card. NEW

  • Sale
  • $19.98
  • Regular price $25.98

Release date: May 29, 2020 

One Nite Alone... is the twenty-fifth studio album by Prince. It features him singing and accompanying himself on piano, making only occasional use of other instruments. The album, originally released on May 14, 2002 and sold exclusively through Prince's NPG Music Club, includes a cover of the Joni Mitchell classic, "A Case of You", retitled "A Case of U". Mitchell receives special thanks in the liner notes.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. One Nite Alone…
  2. U’re Gonna C Me
  3. Here On Earth
  4. A Case Of U

Side B

  1. Have A Heart
  2. Objects In The Mirror
  3. Avalanche
  4. Pearls B4 the Swine
  5. Young and Beautiful
  6. Arboretum