PARAMORE (street date 12/10) - All We Know Is Falling [2021] 25th Anniversary silver vinyl NEW

  • Sale
  • $20.98
  • Regular price $21.98

Released: December 10, 2021

Limited silver vinyl LP pressing. All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".


Side A –

  1. all we know
  2. pressure
  3. emergency
  4. brighter
  5. here we go again

 Side B –

  1. never let this go
  2. whoa
  3. conspiracy
  4. franklin
  5. my heart