NUTLEY BRASS - Ramones Songbook [2021] colored vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • $22.98
  • Regular price $27.98

Released: January 29, 2021

Ramones Songbook As Played By The Nutley Brass.

Legendary 1999 album, In mono at 45 rpm speed. Includes new track ("Beat on the Brat"), pressed on "lobotomy lavender" vinyl. Sealed & new.

Look out, look out, there's genius about. Take some classic Ramones power-punk tunes (genius of the first order), put them in the blender, mix in the second ingredient, The Nutley Brass (genius of another order), and this is the result: easy-listening punk heaven. It might be time to trade in your guitar and get yourself a full horn ensemble. It's definitely time to dig out those old Ramones albums, remind yourself of those thumping power chords and irresistible melodies, do a little headbanging maybe, then kick off your shoes, put up your feet, and relax to the soothing sounds of The Nutley Brass delivering 10 Ramones nuggets, easy-listening style. Alternatively, a quick cha-cha or tango 'round the living room would not be out of order.


  1. beat on the brat
  2. i wanna be sedated
  3. blitzkrieg bop
  4. gimme gimme shock treatment
  5. teenage lobotomy
  6. chinese rock
  7. rock ‘n’ roll high school
  8. do you remember rock ‘n’ roll radio
  9. havana affair
  10. something to believe in
  11. rockaway beach* (brand new track)