NIRVANA MTV Unplugged in New York [2019] 25th anniv 2LP reissue, 5 prev unreleased tracks SEALED, NEW

  • $28.49
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.49

Release date: November 1, 2019

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 25th Anniversary edition. Expanded to include five rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD. The anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover.

Track listing:

Side 1:
1 About a Girl
2 Come As You Are
3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
4 The Man Who Sold the World
Side 2:
1 Pennyroyal Tea
2 Dumb
3 Polly
4 On a Plain
5 Something in the Way
Side 3:
1 Plateau
2 Oh Me
3 Lake of Fire
4 All Apologies
5 Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
Side 4:
Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
2 Polly (Rehearsal)
3 Plateau (Rehearsal)
4 Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
5 The Man Who Sold the World (Rehearsal)