NIGHT RANGER - Midnight Madness [2021] opaque blue. NEW

  • Sale
  • $21.98
  • Regular price $27.98

Released: January 29, 2021  

Limited (1,000 copies) opaque blue colored pressing. Sealed & new. 

This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, single album jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve, and original record labels. Midnight Madness is the second studio album by rock band Night Ranger. The album produced three charting singles and contains the band's best known hit, "Sister Christian." It remains their highest selling album at over a million copies sold in the US.

Track list:

  • 1 (You Can Still) Rock in America
  • 2 Rumours in the Air
  • 3 Why Does Love Have to Change
  • 4 Sister Christian
  • 5 Touch of Madness
  • 6 Passion Play
  • 7 When You Close Your Eyes
  • 8 Chippin' Away
  • 9 Let Him Run