MORRISSEY (3/20) I Am Not a Dog On a Chain [2020] New studio album. SEALED, NEW

  • Sale
  • $22.49
  • Regular price $23.98

Release date: March 20, 2020 

New 2020 studio album. Black vinyl pressing. Sealed & new. 

I Am Not a Dog on a Chain is the 13th studio album by British Alt-Rock icon Morrissey. The album is Morrissey's first album of original material since 2017's Low in High School. It was produced by Joe Chiccarelli and includes the single "Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?" features vocals from Thelma Houston.

Track Listing:

Side 1:

  • Jim Jim Falls
  • Love Is on It's Way Out
  • Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?
  • I Am Not a Dog on a Chain
  • What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
  • Knockabout World

Side 2:

  • Darling, I Hug a Pillow
  • Once I Saw the River Clean
  • The Truth About Ruth
  • The Secret of Music
  • My Hurling Days Are Done