McCARTNEY, PAUL & WINGS Red Rose Speedway Reconstructed [2018] 2LP NEW

  • Sale
  • $28.00
  • Regular price $38.98

Release date: December 7, 2018


Reconstruction of unreleased double LP version of WINGS' 2nd album.

Red Rose Speedway – “Double Album” is the originally conceived version of the album, though it was ultimately stripped back to a single vinyl. For this limited release it has been reconstructed based on original acetates and master tapes from the period. It is now available for the first time on LP. This edition is pressed onto 180gram vinyl x2 and comes housed in a single outer sleeve with a 12-page 10” booklet plus a 320kbps MP3 download redemption card.

One of three new reissues in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection. 2LPs, gatefold sleeve, digital download card. 


Side A
1. Night Out 
2. Get On The Right Thing 
3. Country Dreamer 
4. Big Barn Bed 
5. My Love 

Side B
1. Single Pigeon 
2. When The Night 
3. Seaside Woman 
4. I Lie Around 
5. The Mess [Live At The Hague] 

Side C
1. Best Friend [Live In Antwerp]
2. Loup (1st Indian On The Moon)
3. Medley:
* (a) Hold Me Tight
* (b) Lazy Dynamite
* (c) Hands Of Love
* (d) Power Cut

Side D
1. Mama’s Little Girl
2. I Would Only Smile
3. One More Kiss
4. Tragedy
5. Little Lamb Dragonfly