LESS THAN JAKE Silver Linings [2020] Ltd to 400 *indie exclusive* Red, Green, Yellow colored vinyl SEALED, NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.98

Released: December 11, 2020 

Limited to 400 copies. Red, yellow & green twist colored. Includes digital download.

2020 release, the first album in seven years from the alt-rock band, Less Than Jake. Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career, Less than Jake has never been a band to rest on its laurels. "We made a new record! Our first full length with our new drummer, Matt Yonker, and it sounds amazing," shares vocalist/guitarist Chris Demakes. "More vocal hooks than a tackle box, horns galore and that bombastic and upbeat energy that we're known for. We didn't try to reinvent the wheel with this one, it's still undeniably Less than Jake. Just a bit punchier and in your face. We can't wait for our fans to hear it!"

Track list:

  • 1 The High Cost of Low Living
  • 2 Lie to Me
  • 3 Keep on Chasing
  • 4 Anytime and Anywhere
  • 5 The Test
  • 6 Dear Me
  • 7 Monkey Wrench Myself
  • 8 King of Downside
  • 9 Lost at Home
  • 10 Move
  • 11 Bill
  • 12 So Much Less