LEMONHEADS Varshons 2 [2019] Indie Exclusive GREEN vinyl SEALED, NEW

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $21.98

Release date: February 8, 2019

Limited edition Indie Exclusive GREEN pressing in banana scented scratch & sniff sleeve!  Follow-up to Varshons, the band's 2009 LP of cover songs. 

Track list:

1. Can’t Forget (Yo La Tengo)
2. Settled Down Like Rain (The Jayhawks)
3. Old Man Blank (Bevis Frond)
4. Things (Paul Westerberg)
5. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness (John Prine)
6. Abandoned (Lucinda Williams)
7. Now and Then (Natural Child)
8. Magnet (NRBQ)
9. Round Here (Florida Georgia Line)
10. TAQN (The Eyes)
11. Unfamiliar (The GiveGoods)
12. Straight To You (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
13. Take It Easy (Eagles)