KORN - Requiem [2022] black vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.98

Released: February 4, 2022

Black vinyl pressing. New.

Requiem follows Korn's critically acclaimed 2019 release, The Nothing. Korn changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album, a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band's enduring success points to a larger cultural moment. The band have continued to push the limits of the rock, alternative and metal genres, while remaining a pillar of influence for legions of fans and generations of artists around the globe.

  • 1 Forgotten
  • 2 Let the Dark Do the Rest
  • 3 Start the Healing
  • 4 Lost in the Grandeur
  • 5 Disconnect
  • 6 Hopeless and Beaten
  • 7 Penance to Sorrow
  • 8 My Confession
  • 9 Worst Is on It's Way