JOURNEY - Escape [1981] reissue, 180g vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

Released: July 31, 1981

Escape is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.