IMAGINE DRAGONS - Mercury – Act 1 [2021] black vinyl NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.98

Released: September 3, 2021 

Pressed on standard black vinyl. Sealed & new. 

Mercury - Act 1 is the fifth studio album from Imagine Dragons, the best-selling rock band of the last decade. Executive Produced by Rick Rubin, the new album features the singles "Wrecked, " "Follow You" and "Cutthroat", and explores themes such as love, faith, pain, passion and loss. Mercury - Act 1 is available everywhere September 3, 2021 on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records.