FOO FIGHTERS - Medicine at Night [2021] Blue vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.98

Released: February 5, 2021

Limited edition Indie Exclusive on 140g blue vinyl. Sealed & new. 

Medicine at Midnight, the new album from Foo Fighters, packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.