FLEET FOXES Shore [2021] Crystal Clear 2LP NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.98

Released: March 19, 2021  back in stock

150g "Crystal Clear" double vinyl. Includes poster. Ltd Ed indie exclusive, sealed & new. 

Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold shares, "Shore feels like a relief, like you'd feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide. It's a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory. Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future."

Track list:

  • 1 Wading in Waist-High Water
  • 2 Sunblind
  • 3 Can I Believe You
  • 4 Jara
  • 5 Featherweight
  • 6 A Long Way Past the Past
  • 7 For a Week or Two
  • 8 Maestranza
  • 9 Young Man's Game
  • 10 I'm Not My Season
  • 11 Quiet Air / Gioia
  • 12 Going-To-The-Sun Road
  • 13 Thymia
  • 14 Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
  • 15 Shore