DURAN DURAN - Astronaut [2022] Indie Exclusive, milky clear vinyl 2LPs. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.98

Released: December 9, 2022

A1. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
A2. Want You More
A3. What Happens Tomorrow
B1. Astronaut
B2. Bedroom Toys
B3. Nice
C1. Taste The Summer
C2. Finest Hour
C3. Chains
D1. One Of Those Days
D2. Point Of No Return
D3. Still Breathing