BARNETT, COURTNEY - Things Take Time, Take Time [2021] blue vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.98

Released: November 12, 2021

Things Take Time, Take Time is an assured leap forward for Barnett; a breakthrough really. This is Barnett at her most relaxed, creative and joyful. An exquisite look at the intimate, private world created by Barnett and drummer/producer Stella Mozgawa (Warpaint, Cate le Bon, Kurt Vile). It's consequently her most beautiful and intimate record to date.

  • 1 Rae Street
  • 2 Sunfair Sundown
  • 3 Here's the Thing
  • 4 Before You Gotta Go
  • 5 Turning Green
  • 6 Take It Day By Day
  • 7 If I Don't Hear from You Tonight
  • 8 Write a List of Things to Look Forward to
  • 9 Splendour
  • 10 Oh the Night