COSTELLO, ELVIS - La Face de Pendule à Coucou [2021] 6 song EP. NEW

  • Sale
  • $10.98
  • Regular price $16.98

Released: June 25, 2021 

Neon Coral 12" vinyl. Indie Exclusive. Sealed & new. 

Elvis Costello's La Face de Pendule à Coucou (EP) is an all-Francophone collection of songs from his 2020 release, Hey Clockface. The EP features 2 lead singles: "No Flag" (Parlé) featuring Iggy Pop and "Revolution #49" (Parlé) featuring Isabelle Adjani. Also included is the first commissioned remix by the French collective Tshegue, as well help from longtime collaborator Steve Nieve. Plus, French psychoanalyst/writer/producer Muriel Teodori, and French artist AJUQ.