COMMON - A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 [2021] Neon Yellow LP. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.98

Released December 10, 2021

A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 is the continuation of rapper, actor and writer Common's movement music. Common said "something kept telling me to focus on the good and the things I wanted to see in the world. Music is one of the things that gives me hope and happiness."

Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams.

  • 1 Intro (Push Out the Noise)
  • 2 A Beautiful Chicago Kid
  • 3 When We Move
  • 4 Set It Free
  • 5 Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
  • 6 Poetry
  • 7 Saving Grace
  • 8 Star of the Gang
  • 9 Imagine
  • 10 Get It Right
  • 11 Outro (Exclamation Point)