BUSH, KATE Cloudbusting EP [2019] picture disc *Indie Exclusive* SEALED, NEW

  • $21.19
    Unit price per 

Release date: 5/24/2019

Sealed, new. Limited edition Indie Exclusive picture disc.

New four track EP, coinciding with the recent release of The Other Sides collection.

Side A

1 Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix, 2018 Remaster)
2 Under The Ivy (2018 Remaster)

Side B

3 Rocket Man (2018 Remaster)
4 Warm And Soothing (2018 Remaster)