BOUNCING SOULS (10/23) Volume 2 [2020] *indie exclusive* orange / black vinyl SEALED, NEW

  • $20.98
    Unit price per 

Released: October 23, 2020 on backorder - stock expected soon. 

Limited Edition indie exclusive on colored vinyl. Sealed & new. 

Volume 2 is a cheekily titled album of reimagined songs from across The Bouncing Souls' back catalogue including "Hopeless Romantic," "Gone" and "Argyle." The initial spark for Volume 2 came from the acoustic sets the band were playing before the shows on their 30th anniversary tour in 2019, but the idea for the new album quickly expanded once they got in the studio with Will Yip (The Menzingers, Title Fight, Tigers Jaw).

Track List: 

1. Argyle
2. Gone
3. Late Bloomer
4. Simple Man
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. Kids and Heroes
7. Favorite Thing
8. Highway Kings
9. World On Fire
10. Say Anything
11. Ghosts On The Boardwalk