BOOMTOWN RATS - Citizens of Boomtown [2020] *indie exclusive* 180g GOLD colored vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $22.98

Released: March 13, 2020 

NEW full-length LP. Indie exclusive on 180g GOLD vinyl. Sealed & new. 

2020 release from the Irish band fronted by Bob Geldof. Citizens of Boomtown is the band's first new studio album in 36 years. The band features four original members including Geldof on vocals, bassist Pete Briquette, Simon Crowe on drums, and Garry Roberts on guitar. Includes the single "Trash Glam Baby".