BLEACHERS - Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night [2021] foil embossed cover NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.98

Released: July 30, 2021 

Limited edition. Foil embossed gatefold sleeve with booklet. Indie Exclusive. Sealed & new.

Bleachers are set to release their highly anticipated 3rd album Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night via RCA Records. In late 2020 they offered up the first taste of new music to preview the album with the release of "Chinatown" ft. Bruce Springsteen and "45". This music is the follow up to their critically acclaimed second album, Gone Now, which came out on June 2nd, 2017. The first single "Don't Take The Money" hit #3 at Alternative Radio. Ahead of the album's release, The New York Times put out a piece that called Bleachers' new music "anthemic life-affirming pop-rock". Bleachers, who are known for their incredible live shows, headlined a North American tour in support of the album, which included a number of major festival dates like Sasquatch Festival, Governor's Ball, and Firefly Music Festival. Five-time Grammy® Award-winning singer, songwriter, musician, and producer, Jack Antonoff, is the creative force behind the band.

track list: 

  • - side 1 -
  • 1 91
  • 2 Chinatown (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  • 3 How Dare You Want More
  • 4 Big Life
  • 5 Secret Life
  • - side 2 -
  • 1 Stop Making This Hurt
  • 2 Don't Go Dark
  • 3 45
  • 4 Strange Behavior
  • 5 What'd I Do with All This Faith?