BANGLES Sweetheart of the Sun [2021] Limited Teal vinyl NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Release date: April 2, 2021 

2021 reissue of highly sought 2011 LP, Sweetheart of the Sun. Produced by Matthew Sweet and penned mostly by The Bangles, Sweetheart of the Sun is one of the band's most cohesive & harmonious works.

Track list:

side 1
1. Anna Lee (Sweetheart of the Sun)
2. Under a Cloud
3. Ball N Chain
4. I’ll Never Be Through with You
5. Mesmerized
6. Circles in the Sky
side 2
1. Sweet and Tender Romance
2. Lay Yourself Down
3. One of Two
4. What a Life
5. Through Your Eyes
6. Open My Eyes