ARMSTRONG, BILLIE JOE No Fun Mondays [2020] light blue LP NEW

  • Sale
  • $17.98
  • Regular price $20.98

Released: November 27, 2020 

Limited edition, indie exclusive on light blue vinyl. Sealed & new. 

With touring paused, Billie Joe Armstrong got to work. He said, "While we've all been in quarantine I've been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life. Family, friends and of course music. I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together." No Fun Mondays started by releasing a new cover every Monday on YouTube, now all 14 covers will now be in one place available on CD and Vinyl to be released on November 27th. The track list includes "I Think We're Alone Now," "That Thing You Do" & more.

Track list:

  • 1 I Think We're Alone Now
  • 2 War Stories
  • 3 Manic Monday
  • 4 Corpus Christi
  • 5 That Thing You Do!
  • 6 Amico
  • 7 You Can't Put Your Arms Round a Memory
  • 8 Kids in America
  • 9 Not That Way Anymore
  • 10 That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • 11 Gimme Some Truth
  • 12 Whole Wide World
  • 13 Police on My Back
  • 14 A New England