ABBA - Voyage [2021] 1st new LP in 40 yrs! Black vinyl. NEW

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

Released: November 5, 2021 

Standard Black pressing. Sealed & new. 

ABBA, one of the most successful music groups of all time, has announced its return nearly 40 years with a new studio album, Voyage, which will be released worldwide on November 5 via Universal Music Group’s Capitol label. The two newly released songs, “I Still Have Faith in You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down,” were recorded by the group at Andersson’s Riksmixningsverket studio in Stockholm. The songs are the first new material from ABBA since the release of the “Under Attack” single in December of 1982, although the members, now all in their 70s, have released several solo projects.


  • 1 I Still Have Faith in You
  • 2 When You Danced with Me
  • 3 Little Things
  • 4 Don't Shut Me Down
  • 5 Just a Notion
  • 6 I Can Be That Woman
  • 7 Keep An Eye on Dan
  • 8 Bumblebee
  • 9 No Doubt About It
  • 10 Ode to Freedom