TORK, PETER (12/11) Stranger Things Have Happened [2020] 180gm Neon Magenta Splatter Vinyl (import) SEALED, NEW

  • $36.49
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.50

Release date: December 11, 2020 PREORDER

This item is eligible for free shipping. 

7A Records is proud to present the first ever vinyl release of Stranger Things Have Happened, Peter Tork's only solo album. In essence a collaboration between Peter and longtime friend and co-producer/engineer James Lee Stanley, the record also features performances from members of Peter's live band at the time, along with several special guests including Michael Nesmith, Micky Dolenz, Timothy B Schmit (from The Eagles), Mackenzie Phillips and Laurence Juber (from Wings). his limited edition is lavishly presented on 180g Neon Magenta Splatter Vinyl and features extensive and informative liner notes by Mark Kleiner. Also includes 6 bonus tracks! 180g Splatter Vinyl.

Track list:

  • 1 Stranger Things Have Happened
  • 2 Get What You Pay for
  • 3 Sea Change
  • 4 Giant Step
  • 5 Milkshake
  • 6 MGB-GT
  • 7 Miracle
  • 8 Pirates
  • 9 Gettin' in
  • 10 Tender Is
  • 11 Higher and Higher
  • 12 Milkshake (With James Lee Stanley)
  • 13 MGB-GT (With James Lee Stanley)
  • 14 Miracle (With James Lee Stanley)
  • 15 I Truly Understand
  • 16 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone (With the New Monks)
  • 17 Higher and Higher (With the New Monks)