BECK Hyperspace [2019] *indie exclusive* SILVER vinyl SEALED, NEW

  • Sale
  • $18.98
  • Regular price $24.49

Release date: November 22, 2019 

Limited edition Indie Exclusive pressing on SILVER vinyl. Sealed & new. 

2019 release. Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.